top of page

Announcing the Winners of the 2017 LLL Award

지난 8월 4일~7일 일본 동경에서 열린 제 4회 ERWC에서

우리 학회의 회원사인 e-future가 Language Learning Literature Award를 2년 연속 수상하는

기쁜 소식을 전해주셨습니다.

KEERA에서는 김정렬 회장과 이퓨쳐 황경호 대표등이 참석하였습니다.

수상 내역에 대한 보다 상세한 내용은 아래 링크를 클릭하시면 보실 수 있습니다.

Announcing the Winners of the 2017 LLL Award 자세히 보기

The Extensive Reading Foundation (ERF), an unaffiliated, not-for profit organization that supports and promotes extensive reading in language education, takes pleasure in announcing the winners of the 13th Annual Language Learner Literature Award for books published in 2016. An international jury chose the winning book in six categories, taking into account the Internet votes and comments of students and teachers around the world. The judges’ comment is followed by reactions from readers of the book.

bottom of page